Sign in

ISTADRESS FASHION

Sharing is caring! Having problems with ISTADRESS FASHION? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

ISTADRESS FASHION Reports & Reviews (8)

• Feb 12, 2024

On December 1,2023, I received a bill for 630,300 yen for ISTADRESS FASHION user country US . I don't remember ever using it , so I'm really content?

• Dec 26, 2023

This company took my .oney as well for an order I placed on. Nov 11 2023 for a 60.00 0rder sent me a conformation number where they got my money for my order and said it would ship out in 3 days I have not gotten anything at all and when I went to through the email and web site it says the website and email were no longer available. Hopefully my bank can recover my money.

+1
• Dec 23, 2023

7.12. som si objednala tovar, za ktorý mi bolo z účtu stiahnutých 26,38€. Keďže som do dnešného dňa tovar ani žiadnu správu nedostala, čo sa mi zdá z Vašej strany nekorektné, chcem vrátiť peniaze.
[email protected]

+1
• Dec 20, 2023

Was two purchases for household goods
Biglots
Biglots
Biglots
Biglots
Biglots
Biglots

• Dec 15, 2023

BEWARE…TOTAL SCAM SITE! Site says Balsam Hill but was charged as ISTADRESS FASHION. Thought I was buying a Christmas tree! Had to file a dispute with my cc company! If you ordered something, call your credit card company ASAP and file a dispute!

+1
• Nov 28, 2023

Ordered 11-11-2023 never received a confirmation number and can’t get on website I order from. Ordered from BIG-LOTS but came up different company on credit card info. Never received items and can’t get a hold of anyone from this address. Called Walmart to report and they said I had to go through who I ordered from they couldn’t refund.

+1
- Bridgeport, CT, USA • Nov 17, 2023

I was scrolling online and noticed an add from Macy's for a small sofa for 35 i looked at the sofa and noticed the secured purchase link. The total came to 49.98 with shipping. When i looked at my bank statement i noticed the money withdrawn bit it didn't say Macys it said

Point Of Sale Withdrawal / ISTADRESS FASHION FASHIONISTADRCOUS

-$49.98. I then received an email from Macys saying the sofa would be delivered in 3 days. I checked everyday to see if i was going to receive a tracking number and the site said not shipped. I then received another email that stated it was shipped woth a tracking number. When i click on the tracking number it states the site is down. Now my bank is saying i made a purchase for 498.67 with my pin number. In Sandiego California.

+1
• Dec 25, 2023

This exact thing happened to me too! Did you ever get any resolution?

Check fields!

Report ISTADRESS FASHION


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

ISTADRESS FASHION Contacts

ISTADRESS FASHION associated photos:


If you know any contact information for ISTADRESS FASHION, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New