Sign in

Hanzsbrew Armory

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Hanzsbrew Armory? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Hanzsbrew Armory Reports & Reviews (8)

• Dec 30, 2021

This is a TOTAL SCAM

FAKE company has a "Real Feel" website with professional images testimonials, and All. Checkout was very sketchy and unprofessional. Once the purchase was made and emails exchanged - I had to send the proof of purchase to an email address to which they responded quickly. Since the order was put in I have not heard one thing from them.

+1
• Oct 26, 2021

Victim Location 15904
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Company was created in FEB of 2021, no contact information or any information of where the company is located. Is lacking a lot of normal info about a company if they were real. Does not offer any contact information, has a tab for it but nothing is offered. No email, no phone number. Purchases are only offered through Zelle or cashapp. These are both unsecure money transfers that don't have a purchase guarantee or insurance. Therefore, once money is sent and if you don't receive items, which is very likely, there is nothing you can do to get the money back due to the guidelines of these transfers. No real company would EVER use this type of money transfer. They are targeting the unsecure money transfers.

+1
• Oct 08, 2021

Scammer's phone 9563068419
Scammer's website Hanzsbrewarmory.com
Scammer's address Texas St, Copperas Cove, TX 76522, USA
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Text message

Ordered products off of their website they wanted venmo as payment and told me once I paid to screen shot my payment so they could then send my order when I tried to pay it said invalid email I contacted them they sent me a different venmo address to use then my payment didn't go and told me to contact the person I was trying to pay again I contacted them asking what was going on and yet again they tried to send me a different venmo account to use this time with a 4 digit pin at this point I quit trying and could tell something was way too fishy and didn't want to lose my money

+3
• Sep 24, 2021

Victim Location 90242
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They claim to have a retail store but their address just takes you to a residential area street with no specific address. They will only receive payments through cell cash app and Bitcoin.

+3
• Sep 13, 2021

Victim Location 60103
Total money lost $370.29
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered Rifle reloading powder -when I went to Pay they told me to Pay thru Paypal friends and Family then take a screen shot of it and send it to them which I did (my mistake) I never got my order -when I contacted them I was told I had to pay an additional $250 to the shipper -I did not do that and never got my order-filed a police report -was told I was out of luck recovering my money !

+4
• Sep 10, 2021

Called Copperas Cove police Dept. Off shore scam. No such entity. No FFL!
DO NOT FALL VICTIM!

+5
• Sep 01, 2021

Victim Location 17344
Total money lost $225.63
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Thought I was purchasing ammo on this website. As soon as I placed the order and sent Zelle transaction I noticed something was fishy. Doing research I have have many posts of how this site is fraudulent. No I am going to have to fight with my bank to get the money back. Please shut them down. The email provided was the scammer. That is where the money was sent.

+6
• Aug 10, 2021

Victim Location 80132
Total money lost $101.25
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Fake website/Store. Advertising a large variety of guns, ammo and reloading supplies. requires payment via non-traceable, unrecoverable means such as Zelle, bitcoin etc. All contact is via email or chat but the address is fake (a residential house) and you will receive nothing. Ordered primers and paid via Zelle. Got a confirmation email but never any shipping notification. Contacted via chat and email, no reply. 2-weeks after the order I accessed the site as a new customer. Asked via chat if they had the primers in stock; answer yes. Asked how quickly they would ship; Same day, 5-7 days delivery. I then replied that that sounds great but why hasn't my order from 2-weeks ago shipped? Chat terminated.

+4
Check fields!

Report Hanzsbrew Armory


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Hanzsbrew Armory Contacts

Hanzsbrew Armory associated photos:


Address:

Texas St, Copperas Cove, TX 76522, USA

Phone:


Website:

hanzsbrewarmory.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Hanzsbrew Armory, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Hanzsbrew Armory, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New