Sign in

GS Tech

Sharing is caring! Having problems with GS Tech? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

GS Tech Reports & Reviews (7)

• Dec 19, 2023

Do not call them back!
This is what they wrote:

GEEK TECH
Date : December 19, 2023

Inv No : #VSW8348072294

Hello, languagehotline

Thank you for trusting us. Sorry for the delay, but we wanted to let you know that we charged you $306.99 for the GS-Tech 24 that is scheduled to automatically renew today.
Order Summary:
Description: GS-Tech 24

Registered E-mail : [email protected]

Product key : GS454QVKJT34SG

Tenure : 12 months

User : O2-PC

Mode of payment : Online
total : $306.99

Thank you!
Your payment is complete
The full amount will be debited from your account within 48 hrs.

If you wish to cancel your subscription, please call us within 48 hrs.

Help Desk : +1(833) 569-0489

+1
• Dec 12, 2023

Second time this month I have received an email for this. First one was to let me know that it was expiring and today that I would be charged. I have no clue who or what this is for. My son who is in cybersecurity said it was phishing and I believed him with the first one but after todays email I am concerned! Please help me stop this!
Two time in 1 month!

+2
• Dec 08, 2023

I received an email saying I owed Geek Tech $279.87 for a GS-Tech-24. I do not know who Geek Tech is or what the hell avGS-Tech24 is! My payroll hits my bank tomorrow morning and if they take anything I am turning it into a legal matter. Anything you can do to stop these monsters from your end would be appreciated. I am also writing Senator Sherrod Brown here in Ohio to help expedite things. Thank you.

+5
• Dec 05, 2023

This is the text of the scam email. Will upload a screenshot with my personal information blacked out. Honestly, unless you call the number, I don't understand how this scam would work. Most people know not to call random numbers in emails that they have zero recollection of right? It's 2023 now...the old timers who never used PCs back in 2005 are now all gone sigh.

Date : December 01, 2023

Reciept Id : #GFSR3709702066

Hello,

Thank you for trusting us. Sorry for the delay, but we wanted to let you know that we charged you $285.50 for the GS-Tech 24 that is scheduled to automatically renew today.
Product Details:

Registered E-mail : my private email was listed here of course.
Tenure : 12 months

User : O2-PC

Product: GS-Tech 24

Product key : GS65z8skk457GS

final amount : $285.50
Mode of payment : Online
Thank you!
Your Payment is Successfully Done.

The full amount will be debited from your account within 24 to 48 hrs.

If you wish to cancel your subscription, please call us within 24 to 48 hrs.

Helpline Number : +̡̢̡̢l 8̡̢̡̢8̡̢̡̢8̡̢̡̢ 2̡̢̡̢1̡̢̡̢9̡̢̡̢ 0̡̢̡̢1̡̢̡̢5̡̢̡̢8̡̢̡̢
GEEK BENCH EMAIL † GS-Tech 24 † SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

+8
- Max, ND, USA • Nov 14, 2023

Got an email saying my GS-Tech plus plan with us is scheduled to autorenew today. and they have processed a charge of 588. overview is for a Mac & Windows. Product was Win-Tech 23. Has a product key and everything.

+1
- Young America, MN, USA • Nov 08, 2023

Email sent, saying I have been charged $329.25 and a phone number provided to cancel.

It says I will be charged in 24 hours. Item Name: GS-Tech 24, User: 03-PC, period: 03 years, Product key: GS24VkUL3yB8D

Mode of payment: Online

At this time, I chose not to call the number - 1-801-821-5691

+1
• Nov 01, 2023

Date: 01/11/23 GS TECH Order Id : #0221458557 Dear, cricket8277 We are reaching out to remind you that your GS Toolkit Pro plan has expired and auto-renewed today. $ 334.30 has been charged to your account. Order Overview: A/C Type - Personal PC Description: GS Toolkit Pro period: O2 years Cus-no: GS67zH8hbm Total amount : $ 334.30 Mode of payment - Auto - debited Your whole deduction of money will be taken out of your account in 24 to 48 hrs. If you wish to cancel this plan, call us before 24 to 48 hrs.
I've never even had a subscription for this and I'm being told that my subscription is being renewed

+1
Check fields!

Report GS Tech


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

GS Tech Contacts

GS Tech associated photos:


Phone:


If you know any contact information for GS Tech, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New