Sign in

ENIGMA EXTREME MARKET

Sharing is caring! Having problems with ENIGMA EXTREME MARKET? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

ENIGMA EXTREME MARKET Reports & Reviews (11)

• Sep 05, 2022

Empariarmani

Hello I purchased I bag via emporio Armani I thought is the original website after a month I didn’t receive nothing I have contact them and no answer after a couple of days I receive something that I haven’t order it a scarf I was surprised I decided to go in person on one of the Armani brunches and they told me that website is not below to them and I have been scammed

• Aug 14, 2022

I ordered 3 pair of Heydude shoes June 28, 2022. I have not heard from the company about my shoes. I have no contact with them

+1
• Aug 13, 2022

Scammer's phone 3015061863
Scammer's website ENIGMA EXTREME MARKET
Scammer's address Cr 8 # 30 158 apto 1003 torre 6
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Colombia
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Email

Hice una compra y no me llegaron los productos

Realice una compra de tres vestidos de baños el dia 29 de junio con mi tarjeta de credito y a la fecha no he tenido respuesta ni los productos han llegado.
esta esla notificacion del banco por el debito a mi tarjeta de credito.

[email protected]
29 jun 2022, 20:12
para mí

Estimado cliente con cuenta Nro.*******2094:

Banco Caja Social le informa que el dia 2022.06.30 a las 01:12 se realizo una transaccion de COMPRA CON TARJETA DE CREDITO EXITOSA por un valor de $392,613.12 en ENIGMA EXTREME MKT a traves del canal INTERNET TARJETA DE CREDITO. Oficina/Terminal: , que cumple con las condiciones de notificacion establecidas por usted.

• Aug 06, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Hi my new is Shawn Webb, I have no clue who these people are... I live on disability socal security... I've never purchased or have I ever contacted then for anything.. I get my direct express monthly statement, for july, a " wham ", at the very bottom of the page there it was " enigma extreme mkt for the amount of
$ 99.89... Now plz take into note, i noticed my account being off over a month ago a called my card direct express to report a fraud, well they ended up treating me like I'm a scammer, and the a[censored] who took my call apparently didn't like what I had said, and he locks up all my stuff on my credit card, my socal security disability money, I'm terminally ill, and have bills due nope haven't got a dime they won't unlock my card... So now I'm dealing with social security tr yen to get my damn money from direct express.. All because of these people, I have tried to contact, then several times, no answer.. Yes my name is Shawn Webb, if u have any information on these [censored]ers email me please. . [email protected]
Com.. Thanks..

• Aug 05, 2022

On line purchase

I purchased a bag for my daughter on July 2, 2022. They told me it would be $78.00 but when they took the money from my account they took out $343.20 I have sent them numerous emails and all i get is your order has shipped already or i will look into it. Supposedly my tracking number was AG709985377CN. But when I try to track it it says its been delievered and it hasnt.

+1
• Aug 03, 2022

Scammer's phone 0714065627
Scammer's address No.202/B
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Sri Lanka
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Over payment

As a kind note to you, I found your website (www.cxztrade.com.new name www.gevshop.com)and ordered a hero vintage bike. The price was stated as US$ 75. When the amount was paid by credit card, the payment was US$ 330 for ENIGMA EXTREME MKT. (2022.06.29. 9.38pm) Please cancel the order and request a refund. I have sent several emails. Please reply as soon as possible.

Thank you.

• Jul 27, 2022

I bought 3 pair of hooka shoes and they never deliver the shoes

I am a nurse so i need good shoes. I went to the Enigma Extreme Market and i bought 3 pairs of hooka shoes. I bought them back in June 29, 2022 yet i have not received tomorrow i have to contact my bank and have the. Invokve for fraud so i can get my money back.
I bought 3 pair of hooka shoes and they never deliver the shoes

• Jul 26, 2022

Purchased Items and Got No Response from company

ON JUNE 30 OF THIS YEAR 2022 I PURCHASED A CHESS SET THAT I HAVEN'T RECEIVED. NO CONFIRMATION OR EMAIL FROM THE COMPANY

• Jul 24, 2022

Relojes adquiridos hace 20vdias. No he recibido documentos. Ni de pedido ni email ni nada.

Requiero me informen del pedido, del cual desconozco el número.
Lorenzo Riquelme Abarca
29048303Q

• Jul 11, 2022

Total Scam!!

I purchased a pair of Aerosole black flats on June 23, 2022 for $73.99 and have yet to get them via mail or any updates on the shady site. They took the $73.99 right out of my account. I posted a jpeg of the screen shot I got after paying for the shoes below.
I don’t have a lot of money and what this fraudulent website did is not ok- what goes around truly does come around so I guess that’s all I can hope for.
Total Scam!!

+1
• Jul 02, 2022

Scammer's website hoka-runningshoes.com
Scammer's address Unknown
Scammer's email [email protected];
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Purchased Items and Get No Response from Company

On 7/22/22 I purchased Hoka running shoes and sandals. On 7/23/22 my credit card was charged and I got an order number and invoice. I haven't heard anything about my order since then and tried contacting the company via email and through their web site. I received no response to either and still have no information. I believe this is a scam and filed a dispute with credit card company.

+1
Check fields!

Report ENIGMA EXTREME MARKET


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

ENIGMA EXTREME MARKET Contacts

ENIGMA EXTREME MARKET associated photos:


Website:

www.hoka-runningshoes.com

This website was reported to be associated with ENIGMA EXTREME MARKET.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for ENIGMA EXTREME MARKET, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New