Sign in

Creek Wood Trust

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Creek Wood Trust? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Creek Wood Trust Reports & Reviews (9)

• May 12, 2022

Best company!

I am old and tired, the membership I bought more than 30 years ago is no longer a luxury I can afford. I no longer travel and I leave my house very few times, I am retired and therefore I could not continue paying a fee just for something that no longer benefits me.

I tried to cancel it at the place where I bought it but they asked me to go to the installation and many documents that I do not have at hand. I had given up but my niece helped me find a solution.

Thanks to the professional and efficient team of workers at Creekwood, I am in the process of being able to sell it and recover something of what I paid through all these years!

• Mar 10, 2022

BEST OPTION ONLINE

Easy
Effective.
Cheap.
kind.

A complete success and the best service. I don't think there is much to say, if you have a timeshare and want to sell it, you know that it is very difficult and they make you believe that it is impossible to achieve. They want you to pay maintenance fees for years and years, but here is the solution. Creek Wood Trust.

+1
• Mar 02, 2022

If you want to get rid of your membership like I did, I recommend this company 100 percent. It is well known that buying one is very easy, but when for certain reasons you can no longer pay for it or enjoy its benefits, it becomes an unnecessary expense. Luckily I was able to get rid of it, it's a tedious process but the result was everything I expected. Free of my timeshare thanks to Creek Wood Trust!

+4
• Feb 18, 2022

A couple of years ago I bought a vacation membership, I was very excited, I thought I was going to get a lot out of it and travel with my family, but two years ago my wife had a car accident that caused a couple of injuries to her right leg, so now traveling is a problem.

We only used the membership for the first year and it was costing me too much so I looked for a thousand ways to sell it and cancel it but none of them had been possible until I contacted Creek Wood Trust.

I was very well advised and they were very understanding with my problems. They were patient with me and gave me my time when it came to paying some fee and the necessary documentation for the sale.

I am very grateful to the entire team of this company.

+2
• Feb 08, 2022

After many years and many more failed attempts I was able to sell my membership.

I'm not going to lie, it was a process of months, many documents, phone calls and emails but it was completely worth it. They guided me very well in what the process consisted of and the possible payments that should be made if necessary.

There were a few but taking into account the amount of hundreds that I already invested in something lost it really is nothing, and anyways i was able to recover from it and even earn a little more thousands.

Very good attention and successful results.

+2
• Jan 25, 2022

I was one of those who no longer uses or simply doesn't want their membership, but never could sell it until i found this company. Creek Wood is the best option. I recommend them without a doubt.

The assistance: professional and clear...of course the process was somehow long and there where fees involved (like in any sale process) but in the end I will be able to recover my investment and more.

IF YOU WANT TO GET RID OF YOUR VACATION PACKAGE THEY ARE THE ONE.

+5
• Jan 18, 2022

I want to announce and let everyone know that thanks to the amazing tream in Creek wood I was able to have my membership.

The cost is affordable and the amenities are excellent, I had seen many people sell theirs but I always thought that it would be very difficult to do it the other way around.

The process was a bit time consuming and I had to cover some expenses but in the end I succeeded. I am ready to vacation with my hole new timeshare membership!

+2
• Jan 13, 2022

Whenever I went on vacation they would sweeten my ear and it would fall again. I bought vacation packages that seemed to be very good but in the end like all USLESSSS! Surfing the internet I found CREEKWOOD, investigated and encouraged me to send an email.

Luckily for me they were able to help me. I didn't get all my money back, obviously; but if I could have a profit. Today I continue working with other memberships and I am so happy ...

Recommended for all those with the same problems as me.

+2
• Jan 10, 2022

Scammer's phone 901-586-3212
Scammer's website creekwoodtrust.com
Scammer's address 2650 Thousand Oaks Blvd. Memphis, TN 38118 USA
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Travel/Vacations
Initial means of contact Email

So ths is my experience, last year i was recommended this company, I was looking for a good vacation program for my kids. I have never trusted these types of sites on the internet but there were few options so I decided to contact them.

Everything was fast and from the comfort of my home. My emails and calls were replyd very fast and efficent, they gave me a list of options and a variety of very attractive packages so i could choose what option was better for me.

The thing is we all had a wonderful summer, I totally recommend CREEK WOOD!

+4
Check fields!

Report Creek Wood Trust


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Creek Wood Trust Contacts

Creek Wood Trust associated photos:


Address:

2650 Thousand Oaks Blvd., Memphis, TN 38118, USA

Phone:


Website:

creekwoodtrust.com

This website was reported to be associated with Creek Wood Trust.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Creek Wood Trust, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New