Sign in

Cozy Pets aka Cushy Pets

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Cozy Pets aka Cushy Pets? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Cozy Pets aka Cushy Pets Reports & Reviews (19)

• Feb 02, 2022

Robbed

Ditto and ditto along with everyone else. Bought 2 cozy blankets, a cooking mat, and a dog bed on July 21st
Paid total of $64.74 and received zip, nada. Big bummer, don’t know why humans love to hate and be mean. It’s baffling really : (
My Shop app has the order marked as shipped. I mean, 6+ months seems like a bit excessive but what do I know.
I did send multiple emails asking about the order with no response. At one point I checked on the order via the shop app and the link took me to a different site called “Williams Wood” that sold outdoor furniture, fire pits, etc. really is a bummer humans can be so mean, but y’all not just robbing humans, DOGS! I can only assume your a dog hater and I can’t imagine how mean you really are. Dogs dude, really? Y’all monsters
Robbed

• Jan 03, 2022

Scam

Do not order from them. They took my money and I received no product.I have tried emailing them multiple times and they never replied back to any of my emails. I also asked for a refund and didn’t get that either.
Scam

• Dec 22, 2021

Took my money but no merchandise received

Took my money through the shop app, I’ve contacted them several times since August it’s now December! The shop app isn’t any help at all
Took my money but no merchandise received

• Dec 19, 2021

Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I ordered a pet bed July 30, 2021. It is now December 19, 2021 still have not received my order. I've tried contacting them through email and gotten no response.

• Nov 30, 2021

Same as everyone else I purchased 2 beds on July 31st and said it shipped and it's now November 30th and still nothing. No response on emails either and site is no longer working.

+1
• Oct 06, 2021

Ordered 2 cozy pet beds on July 6 and checking my order it has shipped but I have not heard from this company and haven't received my beds. it's a shame you can't trust anyone! Now I'm out $40.00. I have seen the charge on my bank statement too and it has Cozy Pets as the place that the order came from.

+2
• Oct 05, 2021

I had the same happen as everyone else here. I bought 2 beds and 2 furniture protector blanket things it said they shipped and now the website can't be found. I emailed just to see if I could get a response but nope. Can't believe such crappy people exist!

• Sep 30, 2021

I bought 2 cozy pet beds on July 30. On August 2, they emailed me that they What been shipped. Now is September 30, and nothing. No communication and no response from my emails. Another scam!

• Sep 28, 2021

Victim Location 98045
Total money lost $20.77
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a pet bed from an ad on instagram. The name of the company was cushy pets. The purchase was for a cozy pet bed for $20.77. I made the purchase on Aug 3rd and received a confirmation email. On Aug 5th I received an email from cushy pets saying my order was on its way. On Aug 20 & 25th I sent emails asking where my order was and why I have not received any type of tracking number. I also would check the web site and it just would say my order has shipped. On sept 28 I still had not received my order and when I went to the web site it now says "something went wrong" website is unavailable. I have never received my order.

I also found many other claims just like mine on a website called Signal Arnaques

• Sep 15, 2021

Same as above I paid 36.95 for a blanket and was getting a free bed got a text that the products had shipped in July we are now in September and now the site is gone

+1
• Sep 11, 2021

Same as all the above. Ordered 2 pets beds and PAID for a blanket. This was July 21,2021 and here it is 9/11/21 and nothing! Even no response from the numerous emails I sent. Tough way to learn this was a SCAM! Shame on FB and IG for advertising for a fraudulent company or scampany!

+1
• Sep 10, 2021

I too purchased a pet bed in July and never received it. I have sent emails but to no avail. I did some research after the fact and found numerous complaints and realized the company is fraudulent.

• Sep 09, 2021

Scammer's website cushypets.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Email

I purchased a dog bed from an ad on Facebook. I never received it. I have emailed the company 4 times and never replied. Found out thru reviews it is a scam. Facebook shouldn't allow companies like this to purchase ads. I lost out on $20 but so did so many other people.

+1
• Sep 03, 2021

Same as above, only i ordered 2...
I never got scammed by facebook ad before..

• Aug 23, 2021

Total money lost $26.73
Type of a scam Credit Cards

Advertisement on Instagram for pet bed sale.Went to website and ordered a 'free' pet bed but needed to pay 'shipping'. Charged shipping of $26.73Cnd never received product. Was sent a text from a '613'# to confirm my order. When I clicked contact us on their website, it was sent to cushypets.us and now it gets sent to Williamswood.us

+1
• Aug 21, 2021

Same as above. Purchased a pet bed and never received it. Ordered it through ad on Facebook.

+1
• Aug 19, 2021

Total money lost $20.77
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchased a dog bed online from cushypets.us on July 14. Immediately told my order was ready and waiting to be shipped. My credit card was charged. No product has arrived and I have tried getting in contact with the company by email and on their website at least 5 times with no response. This dog bed was originally advertised on social media. The website, in the last few days, redirects to *************************

• Aug 19, 2021

Victim Location 06484
Total money lost $20.77
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I have a puppy and on Facebook the ad for cozy pets came up with a free bed just shipping had to be paid. I ordered one on 7/12/21 and was sent a text thanking me for my order and it was shipped. My credit card was charged. I’ve emailed the company 4x and no response. I researched online and found that many others were dealing with the same thing. We are all now disputing the credit card charges. If there are so many complaints Facebook should really look into not having legit companies being able to advertise.

+1
• Aug 04, 2021

Victim Location 46143
Total money lost $20.77
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchased a pet bed back at the beginning of July and I have never received it. I have sent multiple messages to this company which I have never received a response from. I am not the only person having the same issue from reviews on Facebook. This company also keeps changing the name of the company. It was Cozy Pets but now it’s Cushy Pets

+3
Check fields!

Report Cozy Pets aka Cushy Pets


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Cozy Pets aka Cushy Pets Contacts

Cozy Pets aka Cushy Pets associated photos:


Website:

cushypets.com

This website was reported to be associated with Cozy Pets aka Cushy Pets.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Cozy Pets aka Cushy Pets, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New