Sign in  

Coral Shippers LLC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Coral Shippers LLC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Coral Shippers LLC Reports & Reviews (20)

• 13 h ago

I’m going this job right now. What is the scam? I’m so confused because I’m supposed to get paid in a week so I was gonna wait til then to see what’s up and see if it was real or not but now I’m having my doubts. I’ve shipped out a total of 4 packages so far, all been very expensive items. They haven’t asked me for anything except I did have to submit my routing and account number for my Discover bank account so that I can get paid.
Is this job legit?
Is this job legit?
Is this job legit?
Is this job legit?
Is this job legit?
Is this job legit?
Is this job legit?
Is this job legit?
Is this job legit?
Is this job legit?

+1
• Apr 13, 2024

So I am now working for this company, I’ve sent out a total of 4 packages. But my question is what is the scam? They never asked me for any money

+2
• Apr 10, 2024

You won’t get paid but you will get stuff to ship!
Scam shipping
Scam shipping
Scam shipping
Scam shipping
Scam shipping

+2
- Newville, PA, USA • Mar 26, 2024

Coral Shippers LLC (The “Company”), a business organized

and existing under the USA/Canada laws, with its head offices located at:

US branch: 521 W 57th St New York, NY 10019, US

Canada branch: #616-4789 Yonge St, Toronto, ON M4Y 1J6, Canada

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------... />
From: [email protected] <<<<-----another email address involved.

Dear Michael,

Congratulations !

You've just passed the verification process!

The first package will be prepared and shipped out to you in the nearest 1-5 business days. Please check your e-mail

several times a day to get shipment information and details for the first package.

Let me pay your attention on the salary formula and bonuses available during the probation period.

SALARY: $3200.00

PAID: MONTHLY

BONUS PROGRAM

RUSH SHIPMENT BONUS = $25.00/per package*

the package must be shipped out no later than 5 hours after you get a prepaid shipping label, bonus will be available in the morning of the

next business day if you get prepaid shipping label after 5 pm

BIRTHDAY BONUS = $250.00*

you get this bonus with the next payment after your birthday

100 PACKAGES PROCESSED BONUS = $300.00/monthly*

to get this bonus you should complete all tasks in a timely fashion

* all bonuses earned will be added to the amount of your next monthly payment.

PENALTIES FOR COORDINATOR OF DELIVERY DEPARTMENT

may be deducted from your monthly payment

LOST PACKAGE AT YOURS PENALTY: Amount varies, depends on the goods cost from the delayed package.

We may have to deduct this penalty from your monthly payment if you are late to ship out any package for more than 48 hours after you get the prepaid shipping label

UNDELIVERED PACKAGE PENALTY: $40/each package

We may deduct this penalty amount from your monthly salary if for some reason you miss an attempted delivery four times and the package is sent back to the sender.

You will need to explain a reason and provide some proofs that you were not able to receive a delivery.

Your salary amount depends on how you perform your tasks and also on your attitude to the business. The main course of our company is to have a friendly and qualified team willing to help each other and to provide the best service for our customer in more than 30 countries all over the world. Time frames are extremely important in logistics process, you should always keep this fact in mind and try to find the fastest way to complete any task you get.

+2
• Mar 27, 2024

I was a victim of this scam and I didn't lose any money but I did work for nothing as I shipped several packages thinking I was getting paid at the end of the month. So is it safe to say I am getting nothing? They had a portal that looked real but I guess I should have caught on when nobody answered my messages. I feel so stupid and I planned stuff thinking I was getting paid for my work.

• Mar 25, 2024

They offered me a job as a Quality Inspector, and I accepted now they are trying to rent me the package to review it and send it to the customer.

+3
- Fort Worth, TX, USA • Mar 25, 2024

Dear Applicant,

We have reviewed your profile on a job recruiting website, and we would like to offer you a work-from-home Quality Control Inspector position at Coral Shippers LLC. We have several positions available in the area, and we are recruiting additional personnel for this employment.

COMPANY INFO

Coral Shippers LLC is generally recognized as a reliable and efficient company with highly skilled and experienced staff, effective delivery services, and strict criteria for quality assessment. Our primary goal is to be the best in the freight area and delivery, which is why we are looking for positive, energetic, and outgoing employees who are able to work in our team. Our methods of verification are regularly updated to ensure the best quality of our work. Working with us offers prospects for career growth, so you will always have the possibility to move up, constantly improving yourself together with our team. We provide complete onboard training for each potential candidate.

Please visit our website for more information about the services we provide:

https://coralshippers.com

+2
- Grand Rapids, MI, USA • Mar 21, 2024

Michael Chang <[email protected]>

?

Hello ,

Coral Shippers LLC is pleased to offer you the job of Remote Quality Inspector.

Your CV shows that your background could be an excellent fit for our shipping department.

If you choose to accept this proposal, please follow the steps outlined in the Job Offer document here:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ATTofAExJ9M68rawrdPhHH5D1APWvqe6l15GKxo8S0U/... />
Also, please comply with the link and fill out the Employment Application Form:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSexdfIsM0xiOCslRMLD5GMBFUPEM6_g6JAfnoWS... />
We hope you'll join our team.

Please let me know if you have any inquiries or you need any supplementary details.

Kind regards,

Michael Chang

Coral Shippers LLC

Business hours:

Mon-Fri 6am-3pm PST

From: Melina Zuelke <[email protected]>

Sent: Wednesday, March 20, 2024 9:25:46 AM

To: My email

Subject: Vacancy Results : Name

We have detected your Resume on the hiring database and we realised that your records and knowledge would ideally conform with our part-time opening of quality control manager that is available now.

Position: Quality Control worker | Half-time

Position requirements are:

- Good knowledge of Adobe Acrobat Reader and Microsoft Office

- Perfect PC skills

- Printer and scanner admission

React to this message your: Location and telephone as well as we‘ll contact you.</[email protected]></[email protected]>

+2
- Denver, CO, USA • Mar 19, 2024

Dear ……,

Coral Shippers is pleased to offer you the position of Logistics Coordinator.

Your CV shows that your skillset and experience could be an optimal fit for our customer service office.

If you choose to take this job proposition, please follow guidance described in the Job Offer document which you can find by following this link:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ATTofAExJ9M68rawrdPhHH5D1APWvqe6l15GKxo8S0U/... />
You should fill out the Employment Application Form and e-mail it back to us.

You can fill out the application online:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSehoz7NiVwc9qBuzLW7XDu5VTzZEeLgTKH23-KS... />
We look forward to welcoming you to Coral Shippers.

Please let me know if you have any inquiries or I can provide any additional materials.

+2
• Mar 14, 2024

am glad to inform you that your application for Quality Control manager
has been approved and our company is ready to hire you.
Please follow the next steps to sign the Employment Agreement:

Step A. Confirm you've got this message by sending me an email.

Step B. You can find a document "Employment Agreement" attached to
this message. You should print it, carefully read and sign all the
pages. Just email back a scan copy of the signed document when you are
done. Please note that we don't accept digital signatures.

Step C. Print a W-4 Form for IRS, fill it out and email me a scan copy
of the form.

Please let me know if you need any assistance.

+4
• Mar 12, 2024

Too high salary for part time job. Unbelievable.
Coral Shippers

+3
• Mar 12, 2024

The same scam, i get first package but they want to sent to strange adress under your name... after my question what the hell it is with datas on the label, they blocked my access to their app

+5
- Quincy, WA, USA • Mar 12, 2024

They sent an email that sounded too be to be true.
The job offer is for a quality inspector remote position. The company will ship you products. You inspect them and then ship them to their destinations. They offer $3200 for the initial probation period of 30 days and there's a training period. There is in the email also an attachment to fill out the form for the job hire. They also say that they found you on a job recruiting site , but don't say which one.

 

 

+6
- Newark, NJ, USA • Mar 12, 2024

I gave up my phone number.

+2
- Honolulu, HI, USA • Mar 11, 2024

Initially contacted byTania Kosiorek • [email protected]

We have discovered your Summary on the job searching website and we realised that your records and knowledge would ideally conform with our part-time vacancy of quality control administrator that is currently open.

Position: Quality Control Manager | Part-time

The job advantage is:

- The income is: $3,150.00 per month.

- Extra bonuses.

- Flexible work schedule available.

- Superb Benefits Package.

React to this message your: Location also telephone as well as we‘ll contact you.

After the Alex guy contacted me several times. Asking for a phone interview

+2
- Puyallup, WA, USA • Mar 08, 2024

Initial contact was by; [email protected] and [email protected]

I told them I was interested and completed a brief job application that I enclosed to you on a recent report. Here is a copy of the latest email from them -

My name is Alex Novak and I'm a Human Resources manager of Coral Shippers LLC.

> You've applied to Quality Control manager position. Due to your application form, I am confident that you have a good chance of being employed as an Quality Control manager.

> One of our managers will contact you within 48 hours to have a phone interview with you.

> Let me remind you some details of this position:

>

> Position type: Part Time/Remote

> Schedule: flexible

> Compensation: $3,200 plus bonus

> The main duty of the Quality Control manager is to process 5-15 postages weekly for processing, each task consist of receiving mail/parcel from post/courier during business hours, combining them when necessary, shipping out by courier shown in pre-paid shipping label. Shipping doesn't require any payments from your pocket. Career growth and additional opportunities are available when good performance is shown by candidate.

>

> Please don't hesitate to contact me if you need any further information regarding Quality Control manager position.

> --

> Sincerely,

> Alex Novak

> Coral Shippers LLC

> Main phone: +1 347 809 5410

> Business hours: Monday-Thursday 10am-5pm EST

+5
• Apr 09, 2024

It's still going on they got me 2

- Puyallup, WA, USA • Mar 08, 2024

Initial emails came from [email protected] and [email protected]

I received the offer from [email protected].

I completed a basic application - sent it to them my address and phone number but no other personal information.

Here is the link for their application form - https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSehoz7NiVwc9qBuzLW7XDu5VTzZEeLgTKH23-KS...

+2
- Sacramento, CA, USA • Feb 29, 2024

The job offer is for a quality inspector remote position. The company will ship you products. You inspect them and then ship them to their destinations. They offer $3200 for the initial probation period of 30 days and there's a training period. There is in the email also an attachment to fill out the form for the job hire. They also say that they found you on a job recruiting site , but don't say which one.

+11
• Mar 04, 2024

I got a same invite. I happened to see this when I was checking the credibility of the company.
Good to know it's a scam.

Check fields!

Report Coral Shippers LLC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Coral Shippers LLC Contacts

Coral Shippers LLC associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

coralshippers.com

This website was reported to be associated with Coral Shippers LLC.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Coral Shippers LLC, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New