Sign in

Cloutzap

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Cloutzap? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Cloutzap Reports & Reviews (12)

• 2 h ago

Hello,

Having just joined today, I see a number of red flags with the site. Cloutzap.com belongs to Namecheap. An abuse report may be submitted to [email protected]

• 10 h ago

Cloutzap

I did everything including all requirements to cash out and I just received a cash out date that a month long. It’s not fair I did the work, I shared all content on social media and still nothing please help me get my money I am owed from Clout Zap
Cloutzap
Cloutzap

• Jan 26, 2022

Emotional distress suit

I thought I found a way to work from home and homeschool my son but now I know the truth and I wanna file charges. This type of scamming has to be stopped.
Emotional distress suit
Emotional distress suit
Emotional distress suit

• 7 h ago

Lets try to find a Lawyer that handles class action suits. It may be a stretch if we cant find an ip address. lets everyone talk.
[email protected] get back to me

• Jan 20, 2022

Scam!

I did all the requirements to earn the money. Got up to 4K. Told me to wait a month. Nothing. Then the site cleared my money earned as if they paid me out. The bad part is I signed up for offers and now get all these spam calls and emails. Waste of time.

• 7 h ago

Lets try to find a Lawyer that can handle the cases in U.S. and im sure around the world. Im calling the Atty general in my state and Dtate Senators.
[email protected]

• Jan 17, 2022

Cloutzap Scam

They never paid me
Cloutzap Scam

+2
• Jan 17, 2022

Victim Location 27610
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Cloutzap offers people chances to make money by doing daily tasks, surveys and test out APPS . They say you can make $500 a day. I now almost $2,000 . I go to get my Payment and they tell me on2/13/21 . An entire month? To transfer to my CashApp account? I want the money I worked for. I’m tired of these scammers and I am going to start suing people.

+2
• Jan 15, 2022

Haven't received payment on scheduled time

I completed all the tasks and submitted it.it says pending
Says if don't receve it on scheduled time to let yall know. well i have screen shots. i did the work still haven't receved payment.i am still doing tasks and have put CloutZap info all over all my social media app and have told people to sigh up as well.Just woundering if it was all for nothing😪
Haven't  received payment on scheduled time
Haven't  received payment on scheduled time
Haven't  received payment on scheduled time
Haven't  received payment on scheduled time

+1
• Jan 14, 2022

Victim Location 43016
Total money lost $25
Type of a scam Employment

Takes your time away and doesn’t pay you

• Jan 12, 2022

Victim Location 21216
Type of a scam Employment

I was posting for cloutzap on all my pages sites and they gave me a payout day and never paid me a dime took one month to scrape up 5000+$ i cashed out $2000+ that never came and its no real way of contacting them and ******* SHOULD BE SUED FOR ADVERTISING A SCAM allowing people to look crazy after realizing noone ever gets paid just collecting and wasting time

+1
• Jan 05, 2022

Victim Location 28217
Total money lost $2.99
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I was told if I played games and did surveys I would be rewarded with money. I gave them basic information like my phone number and email and now they won’t let me get paid. After referring 5 people and posting their ad on 5 social media platforms, this is required to cash out, they won’t pay me.

+1
Check fields!

Report Cloutzap


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Cloutzap Contacts

Website:

cloutzap.com

This website was reported to be associated with Cloutzap.



If you know any contact information for Cloutzap, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New