Sign in

Citi Puppy

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Citi Puppy? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Citi Puppy Reports & Reviews (15)

• 6 h ago

Karly

Citi puppy attempted to scam me of $400. I did provide a deposit for Karly and it was accepted. After learning of this site, i provided all information to my bank and they provided me with a full refund. They reported this company to all fraud agencies. However, that POS still got $400.

• Jun 03, 2022

Didn't receive my 2 puppies (Gemma and Karl)

He has blocked my number, the bank denied my claim and out of money for 2 puppies I never got! His pictures of puppies are fake, address is fake! I wanted a puppy to help me with a traumatic loss! It's so sad and disgusting!

+1
• Jun 05, 2022

Oh My! I just inquired about Gemma today! I am planning to go see the puppies in person as it states they are located in Los Angeles! If this doesn’t happen i will be reporting as well!

• Feb 05, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

New Site Same S[censored]

Anthony has created a new site. Home Puppies . https://cutehomepops.com/product-category/puppies/
Same guy as above. This website is ring with all these others.
They are making bank but Karma has a way. Do not buy from this other site either. Fake!

+1
• May 13, 2022

I am the latest victim... I am devastated! I will post info here. I'd like to include all of these cases with the gov website I will be reporting these awful scammers to if folks give me the "ok"

• Feb 02, 2022

BEWARE THIS WHOLE THING IS A SCAM

SO ME AND MY GIRL WANTED A MALTIPOO AND WE FOUND CITI PUPPY ALL dogs ARE LISTED FROM 750-$850 just keep in mind all TEA CUP PUPPIES ARE WORTH $3000-$8000 dont fall for this BS I LOST $0 but I picked up about 5 red flags off the back for one he has a burner number that he can switch at anytime and it can’t be tracked . #2 Anthony said $420 now and then 420 before he ships it off but it shouldn’t work like that this is just some [censored] looking for money ! #3 he won’t show you any of the dogs on FaceTime !
#4 his background is quiet when he is on the phone and if you asked to see the dog on FaceTime he gets defended ! I want you all to call any dog shelter or actual shop location it won’t be quiet cause all dogs bark ! #5 he doesn’t have an actual shop so don’t do business with him just spend the actual cost for the dog then risk loosing your $!

+2
• Jan 30, 2022

Also beware of cutesweethome.com

I did not purchase from these people but I can confirm from what I am seeing, they have multiple websites! Another website they have us cutesweethome.com and it has the same false images and fake reviews. Please beware of these scammers. It’s sad people just want to buy a puppy and we don’t know who to trust. I am so glad I stumbled upon these claims as I would’ve been another victim if I didn’t! I hope these low lives get caught sooner than later.
Also beware of cutesweethome.com
Also beware of cutesweethome.com
Also beware of cutesweethome.com
Also beware of cutesweethome.com

+1
• Jan 24, 2022

Scammed!

Well my father has been looking for malipoos at a good price…he found this website. He inquired and honestly it all happened too quickly for me to have helped him. Money was transferred and gone…once I looked into it the web page doesn’t have a physical address or anything like that, red flag. The contract my dad was given via email had no full physical address, another red flag. However the person my father was communicating with was extremely helpful and willing to send pics/videos…my dad still had hope. I told my father to demand a physical address, which took over 24 hours to go…google mapped it and it was an empty lot. I really wished I had had enough time to look all this through before we transferred money.
Scammed!
Scammed!
Scammed!

+3
• Dec 26, 2021

Online purchase with a Contract

I wish when I searched for reviews I found this first after losing 900 for an undelivered Maltipoo that was a Christmas gift to my daughter. This Randy, and I'm pretty sure it's not his real name, But this man can not have a soul there is no way. I will be calling Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department. My daughter and I were so hurt.

+2
• Dec 16, 2021

Victim Location 28269
Total money lost $1,000
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I called the number on the website inquiring about their dogs. One dog in particular they sent was a dog named Randy. I was even sent a video of Randy. I sent a $500 deposit through Zelle and received a contract for the dog. I made arrangements for them to deliver the dog and paid another $500. The day of intended delivery they texted that the oldest Maltipoo in the family died and that they would wish to move the delivery date. They said that the dog would be delivered the next day, but they proceeded to not respond back or text back after I called and texted repeated to figure out the ware abouts of the dog.

+4
• Oct 17, 2021

Scammer's phone 18439001376
Scammer's website citipuppyhomes.com
Scammer's address 10044 10044 Berkeley Castle Dr, Charlotte, NC 28273
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

This person is just heartless and money hungry. He is trying to take people for their money by sending a deposit yet when it comes down to it the addresses provided are fake and he sends the same pictures to everyone. After driving 5 hr and trying to contact Anthony he stopped answering his phone and Conveniently received a deposit for the puppies. He is No one to trust and if anyone is out there that knows where this man is or needs my help in testifying against him please feel free to contact me . [email protected]

+2
• Sep 21, 2021

Victim Location 28027
Total money lost $420
Type of a scam Other

I contacted this “breeder” Anthony at Citi Puppy in order to put a reservation fee on a Maltipoo called Randy. Anthony insistires that after the first payment of $420 through Zelle I was to send him the remaining of the cost of the puppy ($500). He asked to send it to another email address and that was when a red flag came up for me. I went online to read the reviews on google and at first the reviews are great but if you keep scrolling you will find that some reviews have the same captions and people denouncing this breeder as a fake will pop up.

+7
• Oct 17, 2021

Legal action should be taken against this man.

• Sep 14, 2021

Scammer's phone 1-843-900-1376
Scammer's website citiipuppy.com
Scammer's address 2310 Oak Hill Lane
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Phone

I've been looking for a Maltipoo for a while; was pleased to find a beautiful one for less than half of the over 2000 price tag which had been a major deterrent. This website looks totally legit and Anthony was very responsive and helpful before he got my money. He insisted on receiving full payment to reserve Randy (the puppy that I had selected); said that was their policy. I was hesitant to send money but was influenced by the bargain price. On Saturday (9/11), I drove over to Oak Hill Village Lane in Charlotte NC using Google Maps so I would know where to go on Sunday for pickup. Not only is there no CITI PUPPY pet store (only condos); there is no unit numbered 2310. Numbers went from 2308 to 2312, 2316 and 2320. When I questioned "Anthony" about the discrepancy, he said to call him on Sunday (scheduled day of pickup) and he would tell me how to get there. I called and sat waiting to meet him over an hour. After I had called 7 times and sent a couple of texts, he texted that he was in a mess as his eldest Maltipoo had been hit by a truck. RIGHT! When I asked if someone else could give me the puppy, he volunteered to have him delivered (included a picture of puppy in crate). Anthony or whatever his name is a total SCAM artist.
These people have absolutely no conscious. I wish that I had read the reviews prior to paying for Randy who I never received. PLEASE DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THE LEGIT LOOKING WEBSITE AND THIS SOCIOPATH.

+6
• Aug 11, 2021

Victim Location 28210
Total money lost $400
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Looking for a maltipoo, Googled Maltipoos in Charlotte, NC. Got a terrific website and found a precious puppy. Talked with the man (said his name was Anthony Kahn) who answered, was scheduled to pick up puppy, sent $400. Then, Anthony said his wife was in the hospital and he would need to deliver the puppy. Told me to send additional $600 - which I stupidly did. Luckily my bank caught it saying the email had been associated with a scam and we stopped the transaction. Anthony promised to return my deposit - over a week ago. Now, he doesn’t answer his phone or emails. My husband and I drove by the address listed on the website and even talked to neighbors. There is no such address. I have reported this to NCDOB, pet scam, and Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department. The website is still up. Just hoping that others don’t get scammed.

+11
Check fields!

Report Citi Puppy


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Citi Puppy Contacts

Citi Puppy associated photos:


Address:

10044 Berkeley Castle Dr., Charlotte, NC 28273, USA

Phone:


Website:

citipuppyhome.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Citi Puppy, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


cutesweethome.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Citi Puppy, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Citi Puppy, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New