Sign in

Brown Finance B-finances

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Brown Finance B-finances? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Brown Finance B-finances Reports & Reviews (8)

• Mar 29, 2022

Same

I paid the 250 how do I stop it from going further sent me a email to log it so I did and now I can't find the email or company to do anything

+3
• Apr 04, 2022

Scan to sort out.

• Mar 18, 2022

this people are completely nothing but bunch of thieves I have lost 73000.00USD.suddenly yesterday afternoon their website has been shut I can not get access to my trading account anymore and they do not return my email. I simply do not have any idea what to do now in order to get my money back. Any body is able to help me please do so. They probably just disappeared where ever they are.

+5
• Mar 18, 2022

Invested only 17k to trade though, reported to the police here in Malaysia and mailed report to /adminc trackltd @ protonmail .c om/, the investigation is on already, thanks Doyle

• Mar 18, 2022

Brown finance is doing the same thing to me as at this evening I have no access to my trading account I have lost 100,000 usd their website is shutdown too but I haven't tried emailing them.
I've contacted the police and a private company /admin c trackltd at protonmail dot com/_ who have helped me recover my funds once before.
So unfortunate what these scammers keep on doing.

• Jan 24, 2022

Scammer's phone 00447897043397
Scammer's website b-finances.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Belgium
Type of a scam Investment
Initial means of contact Email

Tax te betalen

Op dit moment staat er ongeveer $ 128000 op mijn account. Mijn startbedrag was €25000. Ik vraag om het geld van mijn account over te schrijven naar mijn bank. Eerst moet ik nu Tax betalen voor het volledige bedrag vooraleer zij dit kunnen terugstorten. De te betalen Tax is ongeveer $ 15000. Ga ik nog meer verlies lijden? Is dit een scam? Wat kan ik ondernemen?

Hartelijk dank voor jullie advies.

+4
• Mar 02, 2022

Ik zit in hetzelfde schuitje als jou, wat heeft u uiteindelijk gedaan? Als ik vragen mag.

• Jan 19, 2022

Type of a scam CryptoCurrency

Started with a phone call asap after viewing there website. Asked for credit card info to process a 250usd amount to open the account. Broker then contacts you. Starts making trades, showing profit, wants you to download an app called Ndax for transferring money. Later learned because the website cant process anything. Ultimately found out my credit card was never charged. So they front the 250, then want you to commit to a 10K USD amount. Jack Lombardi was the broker. Hounded me daily to give him 10k. Forced him to transfer me 100 USD to see how the process works, to get it into my account. After a few days of not communicating because of his pushniness and rudeness, get an email threatening to close the account and its illegal to have funds in an account without communication & if they closed it they would keep the funds. Was there own funds. It was a pressure tactic to get me to give 10k. Told him to beat it and close my account. Get an email you are no longer my customer. Instantly get a call from another broker. She was a bit cheaper only wanted 2500. There is no ScamPulse.com in the UK, but after digging and digging I was able to find what I needed to confirm they are considered a scam and are not regulated as a broker. Wanted to put this company name out here for Canadians and Americans, I searched and didn't see it. I can provide the site where I finally got the info I needed. Crypto is a much different type of investing & I am sure many others like me are familiar with our typical investing firms or investing yourself. It's a different currency and a lot of unknowns. I see it could be pretty easy to fall for this. I did not lose any money, but easily could have.

+9
Check fields!

Report Brown Finance B-finances


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Brown Finance B-finances Contacts

Brown Finance B-finances associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

b-finances.com

This website was reported to be associated with Brown Finance B-finances.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Brown Finance B-finances, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New