Sign in

Avesay

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Avesay? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Avesay Reports & Reviews (9)

• 10 h ago

I've been waiting for my shipping info, about my chest freezer, I ordered, no response what so ever, I'm on a fixed income, I give away money on the House! Where's my Freezer?

• Jan 25, 2022

Bogus

Fake site, don’t buy. Thankfully I used PayPal to buy an outside shed but Avesay doesn’t send confirmation emails, don’t pick up the phone, and don’t respond to attempts at contacting them. PayPal is aware of multiple complaints from the site so hopefully it’ll be taken down soon.

• Jan 25, 2022

I too never received merchandise

I ordered a LG smart TV before Christmas axxording to my shopping into should have affived via fed ex the 23rd of december, I paid ovrr 100 bucks for shipping and the merchanse I would prefer to have the to have the tv I ordered but would take a refund as well. I wish I would have read the reviews here befofe I spent that money that I could have spent on my grand kkds instead. Has anyone had any luck as far as contact with the company? I am going to try and call today I will find out some info if I so happen to get lucky enough to reach anyone there I will relay that info on befd.

• Jan 18, 2022

Ripped me off too.

I ordered a 450 piece tool set that they advertise for $65.99 which I thought was too good to be true and of course it was they turn around and build me for $75 took my money and I never got the product nor do they answer the phone or return phone calls nothing now I'm contacting my bank to have them do a fraudulent flame and that's turned out to be a mess because the website and the person that ends up taking the money are two different completely people so be careful don't not buy anything from this website it's a total scam

• Jan 17, 2022

Victim Location 85745
Type of a scam Other

they have a meet slicer in good price, but compare with other stores , is not true,I checked comments and there are a lot a people then were victims of fraud. please take care of this scam. the address then they provide is a home. Avesay **** ***** **** *** ********** *** *****

• Jan 12, 2022

Victim Location 52586
Total money lost $80
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Showed a kitchen Island for 79.00 that was nice nothing over the top. Said it would take 20 days to delivery. They do take pay pal so they didn't get personal credit card information thank goodness. Still haven't received product and opened a case with pay pal as of today. Not sure what the outcome of that will be. Stay far far away from this company.

• Dec 22, 2021

Victim Location 37377
Total money lost $64
Type of a scam Other

My cousin Dana Hudson went to the website Avesay.com to purchase the game Rock and 4 for her grandsons Playstation 4. She put in all of the information required and it showed that the payment of $64.00 was accepted, but, never did receive a email confirmation number or a tracking number. We have tried numerous times to contact these people and none responds.

• Dec 21, 2021

Scammer's phone CALL US! MON-SUN 9AM-6PM ET) Phone: +1 (661) 545-7814 Email: [email protected] Address: 1827 Ocean View Dr, Bakersfield, CA 93307, US
Scammer's website Avesay.com
Scammer's address CALL US! MON-SUN 9AM-6PM ET) Phone: +1 (661) 545-7814 Email: [email protected] Address: 1827 Ocean View Dr, Bakersfield, CA 93307, US
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Discount products

They took my money for a fake lawn mower sale and there is no way to contact them. All means of contact are fake

• Dec 20, 2021

Victim Location 06437
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

Posting PS5 for $68, 995 "in stock". No item description listed (probably to avoid having to state it's a picture of a PS5, or similar). Also same exact listing under another name. Same pic of console and everything. They're probably ******** **** an obscene # of naive grandparents for Christmas. Other website name is Optfly. Both claiming to be US based. California and Texas. Judging by how poorly written info is, I'm guessing they're not and used a poor translator.

Check fields!

Report Avesay


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Avesay Contacts

If you know any contact information for Avesay, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New