Sign in

ASG Recovers

Sharing is caring! Having problems with ASG Recovers? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

ASG Recovers Reports & Reviews (201)

• May 23, 2022

ASG Call LOL

I was called today by ASG, let it go to voicemail and they told me they were taking me to court and the 1099C was being filed blah blah blah. Gave me a website. I went out to that website and started a chat with them. She claims I had a Payday loan with Zions Bank which I have never banked with so I asked for a Debt Confirmation letter showing me dates of fault and amount, etc. All the sudden the chat window disappeared and I can no longer bring the window up. She just kept asking me if I was going to pay it or setup payments which I obviously said No I would like proof. She said to trust her and that they were legit. Okey Dokey see ya in fake court! :D

+2
• May 15, 2022

Text message

I received a text message : This Message is intended for M*********** Please contact the office about a pending legal matter in our office. Have you or your attorney call the office at 833-431-3036.

Text message came from this number: +1 (301) 597-1629

I learned to no pick up from numbers I don’t know. I don’t listen to the voicemails anymore. If anyone is going to sue me I am sure they wouldn’t be giving me s heads up.

+2
• May 14, 2022

Victim Location 36612
Type of a scam Debt Collections

FRAUD Warring about ASG RECOVERY www.asgrecovery.com Please don’t share credit card information Don’t send money and don’t be threatened about the phone call or the words they use to get you to give them information about your credit they tell you they will report your account to the credit bureaus and an ASN99 or SN99 tax form or report has been issued on this account

+9
• May 13, 2022

Scammer's phone 833-431-3036
Country United States
Type of a scam Debt Collections
Initial means of contact Text message

New day. New number for these t[censored]

New ASG number. Same scam.

+1
• May 13, 2022

Called urging I pay 5052092953

I have no debt and my phone flagged this company as high risk spam. They urged me to pay them. Called from this number +15052092953

• May 13, 2022

Scammer's phone +1 (205) 627-7004
Scammer's website Asgrecovery.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Phone

Thank you for calling me about a payday loan which is impossible because I’ve been on SSS I and I haven’t had a job in overtime years so therefore I couldn’t have gotten a payday loan and if the he threatening me and they keep on asking me for money when I asked them to report fraud I’m going to report it to the Better Business Bureau and tell them to take me off the call list this is bull I do not owe any money to them

+1
• May 12, 2022

RSG Recoveries

This is 2 straight weeks I've been getting calls, I'm sure its a nationwide scam

+5
• May 11, 2022

Victim Location 29020
Type of a scam Credit Cards

This company called me and my son and threatened me and told me they had my address and they were going to take this matter to court. I made them give me the credit card number and called the bank. The bank told me that they had never had a credit card with me with that credit card number and that I had never had a credit card with them. The bank themselves told me this was a scam.

+3
• May 10, 2022

Threatening Voicemail

They left a VM saying, this won’t be the last time we call you, you are being sued etc etc. I went to the website and opened their “chat” and they said I owe a payday loan. I have ZERO payday loans thank you! Then without any of my information, I said “what do I owe?”…out of curiosity. They said you can pay $25 a month or in full today. (How did they know what I allegedly owed without asking me for info)
This is the # (225) -263-6995
Threatening Voicemail
Threatening Voicemail

+8
• May 09, 2022

I Just Got A Call This Evening

They say I owe a debt to Oakwood Services LLC in which I have never ever done business with. They even have my bank information in their system!

+6
• May 09, 2022

I’ve been getting calls from Tammy as well saying that I owe $766.00 from a credit card debt. I called the bank to verify the account and they said that they have no records or information in my name. This is definitely a scam.

+10
• May 13, 2022

Me too Tammy I haven’t worked on the books and 10 year they said I had a payday loan not even possible lol so I won’t worry about that on my credit at least but I do need them to stop calling me and I need my number away from their scamming system

• May 09, 2022

Elaborate Scam

I received a call from the same I love the whole this isnt the first time we have called and certainly wont be the last...Talk about professional. First and formost Legitimate companies send letters as initial contact with all the required information. Secondly a professional would not say something like we need to get something figured out here...really Tammy really? Thirdly all it takes is one credit report check on the part of the person who has been contacted to see if any potential debts for collection are on the report. Called from 423-370-9883. Im not going to even try to go their website for fear of a virus.

+16
• May 10, 2022

Same! That’s the first line! I screen shot and posted the VM they left saying that! [censored] Scam!

• May 08, 2022

Scammer's phone 339-201-5742
Country United States
Type of a scam Debt Collections
Initial means of contact Phone

Called and left this voicemail

Hi this is Tammy with ASG this is not the first time we tried to call and I'll certainly won't be the last until we can get something figured out here I I did want to make you aware that the extra 10% savings applies to your a pay off online is temporary so I urge you to lock in the settlement on your account now even if you don't have the funds to settle it you can set up a partial payment plan or you can schedule your settlement for a later date when you are able to pay it as of now _⁠_⁠_ 1099 SeaTac form has been issued on this account so please take care of that before further action is required we do also report to the credit bureau's all applicable account so again I urge you to take this seriously and take advantage of this offer our website address is www.asgrecovers.com that isa Sg_⁠_⁠_⁠_⁠_⁠_⁠_⁠_⁠_⁠_.com I'm legally required to inform you this is an attempt to collect a debt thank you…”

+42
• May 07, 2022

Scammer's phone 223 201-5251
Scammer's website asgrecovers.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Debt Collections
Initial means of contact Phone

Tammy from ASG Recovers

Got the same voicemail yesterday. Same threats about this is not the first time we called & won't be the last. Same 1099C claim. This is ridiculous. I don't owe any debts, never heard of these people or Tammy. Just wanted to report so there is a track record.
Tammy from ASG Recovers

+16
• May 07, 2022

Victim Location 97203
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Zero information in voicemail regarding the supposed debt. When I called back, they knew my full name, but disallowed an option to speak with an actual person and request a debt validation letter.

This is a scam in my opinion.

+6
• May 06, 2022

Victim Location 65201
Type of a scam Debt Collections

Please see attachments with dates/times/conversations had - I was 100% sarcastic in my correspondence when I realized that this was a scam.

+3
• May 08, 2022

Where are the attachments?

• May 06, 2022

Victim Location 90210
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I am receiving multiple calls daily from both ASGRECOVERY.COM and ASGRECOVERIES.COM. The callers use various names such as Tammy, Kelly, Mike, etc. Each caller is from a different state. Each message is slightly different, although all are based on the same general script. They claim I owe a long-standing debt, will report the debt to credit agencies, threaten to issue 1099C forms, and will settle if I go to their web site. Since I don't owe any debts to anyone and they didn't identify the supposed debtor, I decided to do a thorough Internet check. Everything I discovered indicates this is fraudulent.

+12
• May 13, 2022

I’m so over it I really don’t need that on my credit so I don’t know can A scam report it’s in my credit?

• May 05, 2022

They Call Everyday For Me

They have been calling me for the past week. I don't answer, because I don't know who they are. All of my accounts/collections have been paid and at a 0 balance. No way they can tell me I owe anything because I don't! I wish they stop calling me!

+5
• May 05, 2022

Please post the numbers they call you from.

• May 05, 2022

I have a call from asg

I have talk to them they don't want to tell me anything they say I owe 2,235.00 to a HSBC prime that I never heard of and I don't know nothing about this account they say they have all my info I tried to get their info but they hang up on me I have their phone number is 1-205-627-7004 this need to stop harassing me about a debt of 2,235.00 that I don't know nothing about

+7
• May 04, 2022

Victim Location 57108
Type of a scam Debt Collections

I received a voicemail that was seemingly missing the beginning of the message. I called the number to see who and what it was to be given the options of either paying by phone or using the website to chat. I went to the website where it said I owe $609 to a local bank. I chatted with an agent who initially refused to tell me the name of the original creditor but finally gave me the name and said she couldn’t provide any information but if I believed it was fraud I would need to prove it. I informed I’ve never had a bank loan with the supposed bank (creditor) to which she told me the account was a few years old. Once I told her I haven’t even lived in the state long enough to have an account that was a few years old and it felt like a scam she stopped responding.

+10
Check fields!

Report ASG Recovers


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

ASG Recovers Contacts

ASG Recovers associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

asgrecovers.com

This website was reported to be associated with ASG Recovers.



If you know any contact information for ASG Recovers, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New