Sign in

Hummery store

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Hummery store? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Hummery store Reports & Reviews (28)

• 9 h ago

I ordered 3 sets of bed sheets last April 16th of 2021 ( they have received the order), April 22, 2021 they said that my order is complete, I’ve been following up because they didn’t sent any tracking information and they won’t get back to me ever since. The order number is (Order# 5828)(2021-04-16), a total of 75.80 US dollars including taxes and shipping. If anybody can get back to me, please I just want my money back, thanks.

• May 04, 2021

I ordered a set of bed sheets on 22 March 2021 Today is 4th may 2021.I have not received my order. I'm out almost $ 29.90 after total shipping. I would like my money back but if Humarry is not going to fulfill my order.

• Apr 27, 2021

I ordered a set of bed sheets on March 9, 2021. Today is April 27th, 2021. I have not received my order, and have gotten no response to my emails from Hummary. I’m out almost $40.00 after shipping total. I would like my money back if Hummary is not going to fulfill my order.

• Apr 23, 2021

I order back one mouth ago still not get my stuff for my money #3947. And I am out $59.85 I want my money back please tell me how to get it back

• Apr 05, 2021

Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I ordered from this store back on February. It's been over 6 weeks and I have not received my order. I've sent them a couple of emails but to no avail. How do I get my money back?

• Dec 26, 2020

Hummary Store is Big Fraud..After Payment They are not Delivering product. I Paid amount but never recieved product except a tracker mail that is showing same in transit message.. Bull[censored]..

• Dec 24, 2020

Yep. Fake scam website. Ordered a couple things for like 35 dollara and they never sent. Just a crap ring. They need to be held accountable!

• Dec 23, 2020

I ordered 2 games consoles, which I have not received. Instead I also have received two rings, with a combined value of $0.70. I know the rings are from this company as I received them both separately, within the same time span as I made the two separate orders in. Also, seeing other comments on this site clarifies it.

SCAM! STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE!

• Dec 18, 2020

Primeira e última vez que compro lá algo, só para enviarem a encomenda foi 30 dias, mais 60 de envio e ainda não a recebi, vergonhoso, para mim morreram, não aconselho a ninguém.

• Dec 16, 2020

Recomiendo registrar sus quejas en https://www.econsumer.gov/
I recommend registering your complaints at https://www.econsumer.gov/

• Dec 16, 2020

I bought the Retro Game Console - SUPERCASE-U (USA) × 1 with shipping payment for a total of 20.90 USD. I have not received the product and they have not even sent me a tracking number.
I wrote to them requesting this number on September 23rd and got a response indicating a waiting time of 3-6 weeks or more. My subsequent messages on November 5 and November 11 were not answered. Today, like November 11, I request money refund, however they do not respond to me. The 100% money back guarantee is a fallacy.

Yo compré la consola Retro Game Console - SUPERCASE-U(USA) × 1 con pago de envío por un total de 20,90 USD. No he recibido el producto y ni siquiera me han enviado un tracking number.
Les escribí solicitando este número el 23 de septiembre y obtuve respuesta indicando un tiempo de espera de 3 a 6 semanas o algo más. Mis mensajes posteriores de los días 5 de noviembre y 11 de noviembre no fueron respondidos. El día de hoy, igual que el 11 de noviembre, yo request money refund, sin embargo no me responden. La garantía 100% money back guarantee es una falacia.

• Dec 13, 2020

Scammer's phone Credit card
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Email

I want my money back! I don't care, I've been waiting for 2 months for a glass console, a pair of adjustable eyeglasses and a stereoscopic phone screen. This is nonsense and mockery, they should be held accountable, pay dearly for what they do.

• Dec 09, 2020

Hello. Fake shop. I ordered retro game console, but I get the ring for 0,05Usd.. FAKE!

• Dec 09, 2020

i ordered my game october 7 2020 i still have not recieved it ive sent several emails no responce i want an answer im very upset with the lack of responce signed frustrated costmer

• Dec 05, 2020

Scammer's website [email protected]
Scammer's address [email protected]
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Peru
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Email

Orden de pedido #y115596 realize una compra de un avion rc control remoto se cobraron de mi tarjeta $20.90 usd. Fecha de pedido 01/09/2020 hasta ahora no recibo mi pedido. Les deje mi numero de celular 958918570 y nada

• Dec 05, 2020

Hummary store is a fraud, do not order from them.
My order is in transit for 55 days, and they don't answer to requests.

• Dec 13, 2020

Si EU am comandat pe data De 10-10 DA nu a ajuns comanda, ce ai facut ca sa iti recupri paguba?

• Dec 04, 2020

ORDER #Y16981 I ordered a game console and paid online but did not receive anything yet from hummary fraud store, how can I get my payment refunded which Is 22 USD and it was suppose to deliver at Pakistan

• Dec 07, 2020

Same here, purchased the retro games console, after 3 months they sent me a [censored]ty tin ring...scam company

• Dec 04, 2020

He solicitado una consola de super Nintendo con el importe de 20 dolares,. Me dijeron que espere de 3 a 6 semanas y no me llega el producto, envío correos y hasta hace 2 semanas me decía que podrían tardar, pero luego, ya en la 8va semana no tengo respuesta alguna. Tendré que reportarlo.

• Dec 03, 2020

I ordered a console and instead I received a 20 cents ring. It’s a total scam.

• Dec 07, 2020

Same dude

• Nov 27, 2020

Same thing happened to me. I ordered a game console and costs about 22 Euros. After 6 to 7 weeks, comes a ring size 6 of no name material. I ordered my refund 3 times before but they did send me a fake tracking number and I found it on the Ring postage. Am really sad for that.

Check fields!

Report Hummery store


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Hummery store Contacts

Website:

hummerry.com

This website was reported to be associated with Hummery store.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Hummery store, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New